Favourite Perfumes and Body Mists!

Hey everybody!
I have been waiting to write this post on my favourite perfumes and body mists for a really long time and I am so happy that it is finished and that now I can share it with you!
I am a lover of scents. Where ever I go, I tend to pick up some, always. When I am in the mall and I see this huge cosmetics corner, it is actually the perfume smell that draws me to it and it is also the first thing I look at before all those lipsticks and nailpolishes.
I have quite a good collection, I think. Few of them were presents from my aunt as she knows how much I adore these beautiful bottles filled with dreamy frangrances.
When I compare body mists with perfumes, I find myself reaching for the body mists more. I love perfumes of course, but I think body mists are better because they are light, refreshing and last for a really long time.
Perfumes on the other hand for me are a bit heavy and they dont last long, especially in our weather but the fragrances are exquisite.
I apply perfume when I am leaving the house but always carry a body mist with me. They are light weight and available in various travel tubes which I find very convenient.
So here is my collection of perfumes!!

image

From these, I am absolutely head over heels in love with Bvlgari! The frangrances are so deep and unique. They smell woody, spicy, musky and a little floral which is what I love in a perfume! Next would be my Dolce and Gabbana. Its surreal! I actually wrote a review on this long ago and you will find it here! ๐Ÿ™‚
I love you my light blue Dolce and Gabbana! Its fruity, musky and tropical fragrance just lifts my mood! My Very Irresistable from Givenchy was a present from my aunt and I dont really like it that much. Its very floral. It smells like fresh roses with a hint of pepper which is just too sweet for me but I use it sometimes anyways. Lancomรฉ perfumes are gorgeous as well but I dont use them on a regular basis. Then there is my sweet and lovely Cherry Blossom oil perfume from The Body Show which was a persent from my sister and I adore it. It is my constant purse companion and I never leave it behind. I worte a review for it too! ๐Ÿ™‚

image

From my body mists both of my Victoria Secrets are a massive favourite. I cant live without them. The frangrances complete me and I am obsessed with them! The White Musk from The Body Shop is a recent purchase and I havent used it yet. I tried it in the shop and liked it alot so I picked the little baby up!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehehe!! The Lavender Woods from Ulta smells like Vanilla, Lavender and is a bit woody and therefore not completely sweet smelling which is why I like it! ๐Ÿ™‚

image

My aunt always gives me sample perfume bottles and I used Sรญ from Georio Armani and it was instant love!! โ™ก I dont use the Chanel ones that often… Lets just say I am saving them! They are so expensive here in India and it would probably kill me if I buy one now! I have one sample from Victor Rolf and it’s called Flower Bomb and I just love its smell. My father had this black perfume sample from Urbane Nights but I took it because…. well you probably guessed it… because it’s very musky and strong, my favourite! I like to carry these samples sometimes with me. I spray them on me when I feel like I really need a perfume and not a body mist. They are quite handy and so easy to carry! I do the same with the small Lancomรฉ ones as well! They dont take up a lot of space! ๐Ÿ˜€

So here you go guys!
My small perfume and body mist collection!
Let me know if you enjoyed reading this post and also if you use any of these!

I also wanted to ask you guys something. I was watching a lot of youtube videos where they showed what was in their handbag. I really like these videos because I am a very nosy person who likes to see what other people carry in their handbags! (LOL) ๐Ÿ˜€
So i was wondering if I should do one too. Here. Let me know if you guys would like to see what is in my handbag!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much for reading!!

~ Amrita! ๐Ÿ™‚