Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick- Fuchsia Shock 815 Review! :)

Hey Everybody! How have you all been? 🙂 This post was requested by Her Makeupholic World and I hope you find it helpful! 🙂 Revlon Fuchsia Shock was in my handbag on a regular basis this july and I really enjoyed using it because of its lip-balm effect and its beautiful colour! 🙂

image

Revlon Fuchsia Shock is a bright, shiny pink colour which builds from sheer to semi-opaque. Because of its thin formula, it can pass of as a lip stain. The lipstick is not at all heavy and one layer of it gives a natural look. It has an iridescent fuchsia shimmer. For 0.13oz, it costs around $7-$8 and INR around 600. It is not very long lasting but it is moisturizing. It’s very smooth and glides easily on your lips and has a creamy finish.

image

image

image

image

PROS:
1) The stick is lightweight and sophisticated looking.
2) Has a shiny, radiant colour.
3) Glides on lips smoothly and is moisturizing and creamy.
4) Has a lip-balm effect.
5) Is a buildable colour.

CONS:
1) A bit too shimmery for me, but I still like it.
2) Not long lasting.

Hey there you go! 😀
I hope you found it helpful and I also hope it was a satisfactory review! 🙂
Thanks for reading guys! ^_^

My next one is going to be a “What’s in my handbag!” post which I have been waiting to do for a really long time! Stay tuned! 😉

~ Amrita! 🙂